Teal banner with the words join us

Join us virtually for this annual symposium. This symposium will be livestreamed via Zoom. A link will be provided to registrants prior to the event.

Hollis L. Albright, MD ’31 Symposium
Excellence in Innovation: HMS Confronts the World’s Mental Health Crisis

Hosted By

George Q. Daley, AB ’82, MD ’91, PhD
Harvard Medical School

Welcome Remarks By

Tenley E. Albright, MD ’61
Nile L. Albright, AB ’61, MD 


Vikram Patel, MBBS, MSc, PhD
Pershing Square Professor of Global Health
Harvard Medical School

2023 Albright Scholar Award Recipients

Colby J. Hyland, MD Class of 2023
Akash Premkumar, MD Class of 2023

Visit the Albright page for details and to register »