Welcome Alumni

The Harvard Medical Alumni Association keeps nearly 10,000 alumni connected. What can we do for you?

Upcoming Events

Feb
22

CME Course

Monday, February 22, 2021
3:00 PM - 5:00 PM
3 p.m. ET | 2 p.m. CT | 1 p.m. MT | Noon PT
Jun
04

Alumni Day 2021

Friday, June 4, 2021
All Day
All activities will be virtual
Jun
03

Reunion 2021

Thursday, June 3, 2021 - Friday, June 4, 2021
All Day
All activities will be virtual